The UEG Secretariat

The UEG Secretariat is your first contact for UEG.

Based in Vienna, Austria, in the House of European Gastroenterology, we manage the everyday activities of UEG and can help you with information on any aspect of your work.

The activities of the UEG Secretariat have increased significantly in recent years. Today, in addition to serving the boards and committees of UEG, we run the growing educational programme and organise the annual UEG Week.

The UEG Secretariat Team

Doris Möstl

Executive Director

__________________________________

M +43 699 1997 16 40
T  +43 1 997 16 39
F  +43 1 997 16 39 10
__________________________________

d.moestl@ueg.eu

Stefanie Lehner

Head of Finance & Administration

_________________________________

M +43 699 1997 16 08
T  +43 1 997 16 39
F  +43 1 997 16 39 10
_________________________________

s.lehner@ueg.eu

Sabine Greitbauer

Finance & Administration

___________________________________________________________________

M +43 699 1997 16 17
T  +43 1 997 16 39
F  +43 1 997 16 39 10
___________________________________________________________________

s.greitbauer@ueg.eu

Jana Tenglerova

EU Affairs

___________________________________________________________________

M  +32 4777 649 34
___________________________________________________

j.tenglerova@ueg.eu

Wilma Hofer

Head of Association Management

________________________________________________________________________________________________

M +43 699 1997 16 43
T  +43 1 997 16 39
F  +43 1 997 16 39 10
________________________________________________________________________________________________

w.hofer@ueg.eu

Elisabeth Sailer

Association Management

________________________________________________________________________________________________

M +43 699 1997 16 20
T  +43 1 997 16 39
F  +43 1 997 16 39 10

________________________________________________________________________________________________

e.sailer@ueg.eu

Sorika Berner-Alteneder

Association Management

______________________________________________________________________________________

M +43 699 1997 16 12
T  +43 1 997 16 39
F  +43 1 997 16 39 10
______________________________________________________________________________________

s.berner@ueg.eu

Katharina Buder-Gannon

Head of Marketing & Communication

_____________________________________________________________________________________________

M +43 699 1997 16 52
T  +43 1 997 16 39
F  +43 1 997 16 39 10
_____________________________________________________________________________________________

k.buder@ueg.eu

Barbara Konecny

Marketing & Communication

___________________________________________________________________

M +43 699 1997 16 41
T  +43 1 997 16 39
F  +43 1 997 16 39 10
___________________________________________________________________

b.konecny@ueg.eu

Michaela Schredl-Wittmann

Marketing & Communication

___________________________________________________________________

M  +43 699 1997 16 32
T  +43 1 997 16 39
F  +43 1 997 16 39 10
___________________________________________________

m.schredl@ueg.eu

Christian Ferner-Wenzl

Head of Web & IT Management

__________________________________________________________

M +43 699 1997 16 07
T  +43 1 997 16 39
F  +43 1 997 16 39 10
__________________________________________________________

c.ferner@ueg.eu

Dung Vuong

Web & IT Management

__________________________________________________________

M +43 699 1997 16 19
T  +43 1 997 16 39
F  +43 1 997 16 39 10
__________________________________________________________

d.vuong@ueg.eu

Maidul Khan

Web & IT Management

__________________________________________________________

M +43 699 1997 16 31
T  +43 1 997 16 39
F  +43 1 997 16 39 10
__________________________________________________________

m.khan@ueg.eu

Raphaela Pfaffenbichler

Web & IT Management

__________________________________________________________

M +43 699 1997 16 33
T  +43 1 997 16 39
F  +43 1 997 16 39 10
__________________________________________________________

r.pfaffenbichler@ueg.eu

Birgit Uebelhör

Head of Congress Management

_________________________________

M +43 699 1997 16 13
T  +43 1 997 16 39
F  +43 1 997 16 39 10
_________________________________

b.uebelhoer@ueg.eu

Christoph Wanzenböck

Congress Management - on sabbatical

_________________________________

T  +43 1 997 16 39
F  +43 1 997 16 39 10

_________________________________

c.wanzenboeck@ueg.eu

Toni Kozul

Congress Management

_________________________________

M +43 664 841 50 80
T  +43 1 997 16 39
F  +43 1 997 16 39 10
_________________________________

t.kozul@ueg.eu

Barbara Heinisch

Congress Management

_________________________________

M +43 699 1997 16 01
T  +43 1 997 16 39
F  +43 1 997 16 39 10
_________________________________

b.heinisch@ueg.eu

Julia Bauinger

Congress Management

___________________________________________________________________

M +43 699 1997 16 23 
T  +43 1 997 16 39
F  +43 1 997 16 39 10
___________________________________________________________________

j.bauinger@ueg.eu

Linda Dünser

Congress Management

___________________________________________________________________

M +43 699 1997 16 22 
T  +43 1 997 16 39
F  +43 1 997 16 39 10
___________________________________________________________________

l.duenser@ueg.eu

Ana Todorova

Congress Management

___________________________________________________________________

M +43 699 1997 16 21 
T  +43 1 997 16 39
F  +43 1 997 16 39 10
___________________________________________________________________

a.todorova@ueg.eu

Maresa Wiener

Congress Management

___________________________________________________________________________________

M +43 699 1997 16 05
T  +43 1 997 16 39
F  +43 1 997 16 39 10
___________________________________________________________________________________

m.wiener@ueg.eu

Mika Nagl

Congress Management

___________________________________________________________________________________

M +43 699 1997 16 42
T  +43 1 997 16 39
F  +43 1 997 16 39 10
___________________________________________________________________________________

m.nagl@ueg.eu

Verena Wagner

Head of Education Management - maternity leave

____________________________________________________________________________

M +43 699 1997 16 15
T  +43 1 997 16 39
F  +43 1 997 16 39 10
____________________________________________________________________________

v.wagner@ueg.eu

Julia Kasper

Education Management

____________________________________________________________________________________________________

M +43 699 1997 16 11
T  +43 1 997 16 39
F  +43 1 997 16 39 10
____________________________________________________________________________________________________

j.kasper@ueg.eu

Annemarie Leonhartsberger

Education Management - maternity leave

___________________________________________________________________

T  +43 1 997 16 39
F  +43 1 997 16 39 10
___________________________________________________________________

a.leonhartsberger@ueg.eu

Ulrike Kapp-Popov

Education Management

_________________________________

M +43 699 1997 16 16
T  +43 1 997 16 39
F  +43 1 997 16 39 10
_________________________________

u.kapp-popov@ueg.eu

Ruby Sutton

Education Management

___________________________________________________________________

M +43 699 1997 16 18
T  +43 1 997 16 39
F  +43 1 997 16 39 10
___________________________________________________________________

r.sutton@ueg.eu

United for digestive health  

UEG acts as an umbrella organisation for our Ordinary and National Member Societies in Europe and the Mediterranean Area. 
Get in touch with our members

A home for gastroenterology

With the House of European Gastroenterology we offer the community a meeting point and communication hub.
Find out more

 

 

Mark your GI event

Check, search and filter upcoming GI events or sign in to myUEG to add your own meeting to our calendar.
Find out more