The UEG Secretariat

The UEG Secretariat is your first contact for UEG.

UEG's headquarter, the House of European Gastroenterology, has its seat in Vienna, Austria, where we coordinate all association, education and congress related matters. 

To further increase the visibility and impact of digestive health among the public and politicians, UEG runs a separate Brussels Office in Belgium. 

Contact us whenever you need help with information on any aspect of your work.

 

The UEG Secretariat Team

Doris Möstl

Executive Director

__________________________________

M +43 699 1997 16 40
T  +43 1 997 16 39
F  +43 1 997 16 39 10
__________________________________

d.moestl@ueg.eu

Stefanie Lehner

Head of Finance & Administration

_________________________________

M +43 699 1997 16 08
T  +43 1 997 16 39
F  +43 1 997 16 39 10
_________________________________

s.lehner@ueg.eu

Iana Bernadskaia

Finance & Administration

_________________________________

M +43 699 1997 16 17
T  +43 1 997 16 39
F  +43 1 997 16 39 10
_________________________________

i.bernadskaia@ueg.eu

Jana Tenglerova

EU Affairs

_________________________________

M  +32 4777 649 34
_________________________________

j.tenglerova@ueg.eu

Andreea Botos

EU Affairs

_________________________________

M  +32 4719 133 13
_________________________________

a.botos@ueg.eu

Mathilde Ollivier

Research Policy Manager 

_________________________________

M +43 699 1997 16 34
T  +43 1 997 16 39
F  +43 1 997 16 39 10
_________________________________

m.ollivier@ueg.eu

Wilma Hofer

Head of Association Management

_________________________________

M +43 699 1997 16 43
T  +43 1 997 16 39
F  +43 1 997 16 39 10
_________________________________

w.hofer@ueg.eu

Julia Kasper

Association Management

_________________________________

M +43 699 1997 16 11
T  +43 1 997 16 39
F  +43 1 997 16 39 10
_________________________________

j.kasper@ueg.eu

Sorika Berner-Alteneder

Association Management

_________________________________

M +43 699 1997 16 12
T  +43 1 997 16 39
F  +43 1 997 16 39 10
_________________________________

s.berner@ueg.eu

Sophie Gouché

Association Management

_________________________________

M +43 699 1997 16 11
T  +43 1 997 16 39
F  +43 1 997 16 39 10
_________________________________

s.gouche@ueg.eu

Katharina Buder-Gannon

Head of Marketing & Communication

_________________________________

M +43 699 1997 16 52
T  +43 1 997 16 39
F  +43 1 997 16 39 10
_________________________________

k.buder@ueg.eu

Barbara Konecny

Marketing & Communication - maternity leave

_________________________________

T  +43 1 997 16 39
F  +43 1 997 16 39 10
_________________________________

b.konecny@ueg.eu

Claire Fahnenstich

Marketing & Communication

_________________________________

T  +43 1 997 16 41
F  +43 1 997 16 39 10
_________________________________

c.fahnenstich@ueg.eu

Michaela Schredl-Wittmann

Marketing & Communication

_________________________________

M  +43 699 1997 16 32
T  +43 1 997 16 39
F  +43 1 997 16 39 10
_________________________________

m.schredl@ueg.eu

Christian Ferner-Wenzl

Head of Web & IT Management

_________________________________

M +43 699 1997 16 07
T  +43 1 997 16 39
F  +43 1 997 16 39 10
_________________________________

c.ferner@ueg.eu

Dung Vuong

Web & IT Management

_________________________________

M +43 699 1997 16 19
T  +43 1 997 16 39
F  +43 1 997 16 39 10
_________________________________

d.vuong@ueg.eu

Maidul Khan

Web & IT Management

_________________________________

M +43 699 1997 16 31
T  +43 1 997 16 39
F  +43 1 997 16 39 10
_________________________________

m.khan@ueg.eu

Jakob Weixlbaumer

Web & IT Management

_________________________________

M +43 699 1997 16 35
T  +43 1 997 16 39
F  +43 1 997 16 39 10
_________________________________

j.weixlbaumer@ueg.eu

Birgit Uebelhör

Head of Congress Management

_________________________________

M +43 699 1997 16 13
T  +43 1 997 16 39
F  +43 1 997 16 39 10
_________________________________

b.uebelhoer@ueg.eu

Toni Kozul

Congress Management

_________________________________

M +43 664 841 50 80
T  +43 1 997 16 39
F  +43 1 997 16 39 10
_________________________________

t.kozul@ueg.eu

Julia Bauinger

Congress Management - maternity leave

_________________________________

M +43 699 1997 16 23 
T  +43 1 997 16 39
F  +43 1 997 16 39 10
_________________________________

j.bauinger@ueg.eu

Linda Dünser

Congress Management

_________________________________

M +43 699 1997 16 22 
T  +43 1 997 16 39
F  +43 1 997 16 39 10
_________________________________

l.duenser@ueg.eu

Ana Todorova

Congress Management

_________________________________

M +43 699 1997 16 21 
T  +43 1 997 16 39
F  +43 1 997 16 39 10
_________________________________

a.todorova@ueg.eu

Elisabeth Pfeiffer

Congress Management

_________________________________

M +43 699 1997 16 23
T  +43 1 997 16 39
F  +43 1 997 16 39 10
_________________________________

e.pfeiffer@ueg.eu

Maresa Wiener

Congress Management

_________________________________

M +43 699 1997 16 05
T  +43 1 997 16 39
F  +43 1 997 16 39 10
_________________________________

m.wiener@ueg.eu

Mika Nagl

Congress Management

_________________________________

M +43 699 1997 16 42
T  +43 1 997 16 39
F  +43 1 997 16 39 10
_________________________________

m.nagl@ueg.eu

Verena Wagner

Head of Education Management

_________________________________

M +43 699 1997 16 15
T  +43 1 997 16 39
F  +43 1 997 16 39 10
_________________________________

v.wagner@ueg.eu

Ulrike Kapp-Popov

Education Management

_________________________________

M +43 699 1997 16 16
T  +43 1 997 16 39
F  +43 1 997 16 39 10
_________________________________

u.kapp-popov@ueg.eu

Elisabeth Sailer

Education Management

_________________________________

M +43 699 1997 16 20
T  +43 1 997 16 39
F  +43 1 997 16 39 10

_________________________________

e.sailer@ueg.eu

Ruby Sutton

Education Management

_________________________________

M +43 699 1997 16 18
T  +43 1 997 16 39
F  +43 1 997 16 39 10
_________________________________

r.sutton@ueg.eu

Raphaela Pfaffenbichler

Education Management

_________________________________

M +43 699 1997 16 33
T  +43 1 997 16 39
F  +43 1 997 16 39 10
_________________________________

r.pfaffenbichler@ueg.eu

United for digestive health  

UEG acts as an umbrella organisation for our Ordinary and National Member Societies in Europe and the Mediterranean Area. 
Get in touch with our members

A home for gastroenterology

With the House of European Gastroenterology we offer the community a meeting point and communication hub.
Find out more

 

 

Mark your GI event

Check, search and filter upcoming GI events or sign in to myUEG to add your own meeting to our calendar.
Find out more